Leadership

Belinda_Finlay_Smith.jpg

Principal - Belinda Finlay-Smith

Judy_Beal.jpg

Deputy Principal - Judy Beal

Christine_MacLean.jpg

Student Wellbeing Leader - Christine MacLean

Class Teachers

Branson_Nigel_2021.jfif

Year 6/7     Nigel Branson                                

Nigel.Branson457@schools.sa.edu.au

.

Year 6/7     Troy Martinsen (no photo)

 Troy.Martinsen574@schools.sa.edu.au 

  .        

Chris_Burns.jpg

Year 5/6     Chris Burns                                     

Chris.Burns371@schools.sa.edu.au 

.

Rigney_Alyssa_2020.jfif

Year 5/6     Alyssa Rigney 

Alyssa.Rigney656@schools.sa.edu.au 

.

Power_Jo_2020.jfif

Year 4/5     Jo Power 

Jo.Power504@schools.sa.edu.au                                            

  .

Lauren_Stanley.jpg

Year 4/5     Lauren Stanley

Lauren.Stanley992@schools.sa.edu.au

 .

Mel_Yates.jpg

Year 3/4     Mel Yates 

Mel.Yates589@schools.sa.edu.au

.

Rachel_Wickham.jpg
Elira_Dixon.jpg

Year 3/4     Rachel Wickham/Elira Dixon

Rachel.Wickham218@schools.sa.edu.au

Elira.Dixon617@schools.sa.edu.au

.

Katy_Abbott.jpg

Year 1/2     Katy Abbott

Katy.Abbott226@schools.sa.edu.au

.

Sandra_Howlett.jpg

Year 1/2     Sandra Howlett

Sandra.Howlett426@schools.sa.edu.au

.

Nicole_Currer.jpg

Year 1/2     Nicole Currer

Nicole.Currer569@schools.sa.edu.au

.

Lauren_Whitbread.jpg

Year 1/2     Lauren Whitbread

Lauren.Whitbread547@schools.sa.edu.au

.

Reception    Silvia Lang (no photo)

Silvia.Lang131@schools.sa.edu.au

.

Rachel_Pullman.jpg

Reception    Rachel Pullman

Rachel.Pullman25@schools.sa.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Rose_Knight.jpg

Auslan        Rose Knight

Rose.Knight756@schools.sa.edu.au

Deb_Hampton.jpg

AET            Deb Hampton

Deb.Hampton466@schools.sa.edu.au

Henry_Carey.jpg

PE               Henry Carey

Henry.Carey40@schools.sa.edu.au

Anna_Theodosi.jpg

Performing Arts  Anna Theodosi

Anna.Theodosi980@schools.sa.edu.au

Vance_Smith.jpg

Science        Vance Smith

.

Digital Technologies  Alex Long

Alexander.Long654@schools.sa.edu.au

Administration SSOs

West_Barb_2020_1_.jfif

Office Manager                Barb West

Barbara.West548@schools.sa.edu.au

Gatter_Kylie_2021.jfif

Administration Officer      Kylie Gatter

Kylie.Gatter860@schools.sa.edu.au

Clark_Helen_2021.jfif

Finance Officer                 Helen Clark

Helen.Clark748@schools.sa.edu.au

Resource Centre 

Karen_Campbell.jpg

Resource Centre Officer    Karen Campbell

Karen.Campbell217@schools.sa.edu.au

Stephanie Alexander Kitchen Garden

Michele_Smith.jpg

Co-ordinator - Michele Smith

Michele.Ormsby797@schools.sa.edu.au

Curriculum SSOs

Kyal_Bacon.jpg

Kyal Bacon

.

Mia Bliss (no photo)

.

Tex Dowdell (no photo)

.

Jess Holder (no photo)

.

Jenny_Jackson.jpg

Jenny Jackson

.

Deb_Kemp.jpg

Deb Kemp

.

Trish_Mart.jpg

Trish Mart

.

Sue_Renfrey.jpg

Sue Renfrey

.

Rob_Rodgers.jpg

Rob Rodgers

.

Tina_Spencer.jpg

Tina Spencer

.

Marli_Stanley.jpg

Marli Stanley

.

Mel Stewart (no photo)

.

Kate_Turner.jpg

Kate Turner

.

Debbie_Vatsinaris.jpg

Debbie Vatsinaris

.

Faye_Yeomans.jpg

Faye Yeomans

Aboriginal Community Education Officer

Erin_Douglas.jpg

Erin Douglas

Groundsperson

Harrie Thyssen (no photo)

Pastoral Care Worker

Sarah_Mewett.jpg

Sarah Mewett

IT Technician

Lei Wang/Shaun Song (no photos)

POSHC 

Jack Walton - Director (no photo)

Kathy Strapps - Acting Director (no photo)

Anthea Sporne - Assistant Director (no photo)

Karen MacGillivray - Co-ordinator (no photo)

Canteen

Kylie_Nicholas.jpg

Kylie Nicholas - Canteen Manager