Leadership

Finlay-Smith, Belinda.jpg

Principal - Belinda Finlay-Smith

K.JPG

Deputy Principal - Kingsley Heard

Kemp_Richard_2020.jpg
Student Wellbeing Leader - Richard Kemp

Class Teachers

Branson_Nigel_2021.jfif

Year 5/6     Nigel Branson                                

Nigel.Branson457@schools.sa.edu.au

Chris_Burns.jpg

Year 5/6     Chris Burns                                     

Chris.Burns371@schools.sa.edu.au 

Christine MacLean.jpg

Year 4/5    Christine MacLean

Christine.Seyfang31@schools.sa.edu.au

Power_Jo_2020.jfif

Year 4/5     Jo Power 

Jo.Power504@schools.sa.edu.au                                            

Year 3/4     Kate Viney - no photo 

Kate.Viney511@schools.sa.edu.au

Mooney_Doe_Emily_2022.jpg

Year 2/3  & PE   Emily Mooney-Doe 

emily.mooneydoe666@schools.sa.edu.au


Nicole_Currer.jpg

Year 2/3     Nicole Currer

Nicole.Currer569@schools.sa.edu.au

Sandra_Howlett.jpg

Year 1/2     Sandra Howlett

Sandra.Howlett426@schools.sa.edu.au

Lauren_Stanley.jpg

Year 1/2     Lauren Stanley

Lauren.Stanley992@schools.sa.edu.au
Lauren_Whitbread.jpg

Reception/Year 1  & Year 2/3   Lauren Whitbread

Lauren.Whitbread547@schools.sa.edu.au

Tim_Scott.jpg

Reception    Tim Scott 

Tim.Scott545@schools.sa.edu.au 

Elira_Dixon.jpg

Reception / Student Learning Support Teacher

Elira Dixon

Elira.Dixon617@schools.sa.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Rose_Knight.jpg

Auslan        Rose Knight

Rose.Knight756@schools.sa.edu.au

Deb_Hampton.jpg

AET            Deb Hampton

Deb.Hampton466@schools.sa.edu.au

Pearce_Sarah_2020.jpg

MUSIC         Sarah Pearce

Sarah.Pearce297@schools.sa.edu.au

Mooney_Doe_Emily_2022.jpg
PE               Emily Mooney-Doe

emily.mooneydoe666@schools.sa.edu.au

Kaye_Susan.bmp

Performing Arts  Susan Banks

Susan.banks823@schools.sa.edu.au


Vance_Smith.jpg

Science        Vance Smith

Administration SSOs

West_Barb_2020_1_.jfif

Office Manager                Barb West

Barbara.West548@schools.sa.edu.au

Gatter_Kylie_2021.jfif

Administration Officer      Kylie Gatter

Kylie.Gatter860@schools.sa.edu.au

Clark_Helen_2021.jfif

Finance Officer                 Helen Clark

Helen.Clark748@schools.sa.edu.au

Resource Centre 

Karen_Campbell.jpg

Resource Centre Officer    Karen Campbell

Karen.Campbell217@schools.sa.edu.au

Stephanie Alexander Kitchen Garden

Michele_Smith.jpg

Co-ordinator - Michele Smith

Michele.Ormsby797@schools.sa.edu.au

Curriculum SSOs

Kyal_Bacon.jpg

Kyal Bacon

Hannah Bennett (no photo)

.

Bliss_Mia_2022.jpg

Mia Bliss 

Rich Byrne (no photo)

Jenny_Jackson.jpg

Jenny Jackson

Trish_Mart.jpg

Trish Mart

Sue_Renfrey.jpg

Sue Renfrey

Tina_Spencer.jpg

Tina Spencer

Kate_Turner.jpg

Kate Turner (on leave)

Debbie_Vatsinaris.jpg

Debbie Vatsinaris

Faye_Yeomans.jpg

Faye Yeomans

Aboriginal Community Education Officer

Erin_Douglas.jpg

Erin Douglas

Groundsperson

vacant

Pastoral Care Worker

Sarah_Mewett.jpg

Sarah Mewett

IT Technician

Lei Wang/Shaun Song (no photos)

POSHC 

Jack Walton - Director (no photo)

Anthea Sporne - Assistant Director (no photo)

Canteen

Kylie_Nicholas.jpg

Kylie Nicholas - Canteen Manager